Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksContact Us

Please call the respective Land Office (according to the location of your land) for appointment/s booking. Thank you. 

Address :

Lands Department, Ministry of Development,
Pembangunan Road, Berakas BB3510,
Negara Brunei Darussalam.

Email : 
info.land@land.gov.bn

Telephone :
Headquarter
238 3182 /3/4/5/6/7

( Fax - 2380365 )

Brunei & Muara District Land Office
238 1181

( Fax : 2382648 )

Tutong District Land Office 
422 1372
( Fax - 4221279 )

Belait District Land Office 
333 1542
( Fax - 3330492 )

Temburong District Land Office 
522 1248 or 522 1575
( Fax - 5221648 )

Please give the information upon submitting your queries:

(1) EDR No. and LOT No. (2) Name of Applicant/s (3) Type of Application (4) Location of land (application) (5) Reference No. (IF ANY)

Thank You.

Please be informed that appointment/s can be made by calling the respective Land Office (according to the location of your land). You will be called once the date and time of the appointment/s has been set; should there be slots availability. Thank you.


LAND COMMISSONER : Haji Yunaidi bin Haji Yunus

email : yunaidi.yunus@land.gov.bn


DEPUTY LAND COMMISSIONER (Acting) : Awang Ahmad Uzir bin Haji Sabtu 

email : uzir.sabtu@land.gov.bn


ASSISTANT LAND COMMISSIONER (Acting) : Dayang Zainon binti Haji Abidin 

email : zainon.abidin@land.gov.bn


MANAGEMENT AND FINANCE SECTION (emel: tanah.pengurusan@land.gov.bn)

Dayang Basza Suryawati binti Haji Basri (Acting)

email : suryawati.basri@land.gov.bn


 REGISTRY SECTION (emel: tanah.registri@land.gov.bn)

Dayang Amal Hayati binti Haji Junaidi 

email : amal.junaidi@land.gov.bn


Dayang Nor Amalina binti Haji Ahmad

email: noramalina.hjahmad@land.gov.bn


SERVICES AND DEVELOPMENT SECTION (emel: tanah.perkhidmatan@land.gov.bn)

Awang Eddy Nor Ezwan bin Haji Mohamad 

email : eddy.mohamad@land.gov.bn


Awang Muhammad Khairul bin Jackariah

khairul.jackariah@land.gov.bn


ASSESMENT SECTION (emel: tanah.penilaian@land.gov.bn)

Awang Abdul Rahman bin Haji Abdul Karim (Acting)

email : rahman.karim@land.gov.bn


Dayang Nur Sabrina binti Haji Ahmad​

email : sabrina.ahmad@land.gov.bn


 Awang Iqabal bin Haji Mohd Taufik

email : iqabal.taufik@land.gov.bn


Dayang Nurul Hafizah binti Haji Matzini

emel : nurul.matzini@land.gov.bn


ACQUISITION AND ALIENATION SECTION (emel: tanah.pelupusan@land.gov.bn)

Dayang Norhazrah Seriwani binti Haji Johari

email : norhazrah.johari@land.gov.bn


Dayang Hajah Farah Filzah binti Haji Said

email : farahfilzah.said@land.gov.bn


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SECTION

Dayang Hajah Noralam binti Haji Muhamad​

email : noralam.muhamad@land.gov.bn


LEGAL AND COMPLIANCE SECTION (emel: tanah.perundangan@land.gov.bn)

Dayang Bilkis Sa'ar binti Haji Kabri

email : bilkis.kabri@land.gov.bn


BRUNEI AND MUARA DISTRCIT LAND OFFICE 

(emel: tanah.bruneimuara@land.gov.bn)

Dayang Zainon binti Haji Abidin 

email : zainon.abidin@land.gov.bn


Dayang Basza Suryawati binti Haji Basri

email : suryawati.basri@land.gov.bn


Dayang Nurhafillah binti Abdullah

 email : nurhafillah.abdullah@land.gov.bn


Dayang Zaidatulnisha binti Haji Ramlee

 email : zaidatulnisha.ramlee@land.gov.bn


Pengiran Shabuddin bin Pengiran Hj Md Ali

shahbuddin.ali@land.gov.bn



TUTONG DISTRICT LAND OFFICE

(emel: tanah.tutong@land.gov.bn)

Dayang Massurianey binti Haji Yaakub

email : massurianey.yaakub@land.gov.bn


Awang Heromme bin Hamid

email : heromme.hamid@land.gov.bn


BELAIT DISTRICT LAND OFFICE

(emel: tanah.belait@land.gov.bn)

Awang Abdul Muin bin Dr Hj Serbini

email : muin.serbini@land.gov.bn


Dayangku Zainab binti Pg Haji Mohd Ali

 email : zainab.ali@land.gov.bn


Awang Ahmad Farid bin Haji Abd. Razak

email : farid.razak@land.gov.bn


TEMBURONG DISTRICT LAND OFFICE

(emel: tanah.temburong@land.gov.bn)

Awang Muhammad Atta Ataullah bin Awang Abd. Rahman

email : atta.rahman@land.gov.bn