Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksContact Us

Mailing Address:
Land Department
Ministry of Development
Old Airport
Berakas BB3510
Brunei Darussalam

Enquiries:

Telephone:
Headquarter : 2383182/3/4/5/6/7
Fax : 2380365

Brunei Muara Land Office : 2381181
Fax : 2382648

Tutong Land Office : 4221372
Fax : 4221279

Belait Land Office : 3331542
Fax : 3330492
Temburong Land Office : 5221248
Fax : 5221648


Your complaint will be reviewed by the Public Relations Unit under the Ministry of Development which is independent from the Land Department. Thank you.


Commissioner of Land (Acting)

Awang Haji Yunaidi bin Haji Yunus (Acting)

e-mail : yunaidi.yunus@land.gov.bn


Deputy Commissioner of Land (Acting)

Dayang Hajah Maslina binti Haji Abu Bakar (Acting)

e-mail : maslina.abu@land.gov.bn


Assistant Commissioner of Land (Acting)

Dayang Norzanah binti Haji Hambali (Acting)

e-mail : norzanah.hambali@land.gov.bn



Administration and Finance Section

Pengiran Dr. Harizan bin Pengiran Haji Piut

e-mail : harizan.piut@land.gov.bn


 Registration Section

Dayang Saharana binti Haji Ahmad 

e-mail : saharana.ahmad@land.gov.bn

Dayang Basza Suryawati binti Haji Basri 

e-mail : suryawati.basri@land.gov.bn

Dayang Nurhafillah binti Abdullah

e-mail : nurhafillah.abdullah@land.gov.bn

 

Application and Land Use Section

Dayang Hajah Mastura binti Haji Abd Karim

e-mail : mastura.karim@land.gov.bn

Dayang Norhazrah Seriwani binti Haji Johari 

e-mail : norhazrahseriwani.johari@land.gov.bn

Dayang Zaidatulnisha binti Haji Ramlee

e-mail : zaidatulnisha.ramlee@land.gov.bn


Valuation Section

Dayang Hajah Maslina binti Haji Abu Bakar 

e-mail : maslina.abu@land.gov.bn

Awang Abdul Rahman bin Haji Abdul Karim

e-mail : rahman.karim@land.gov.bn

Dayang Nur Sabrina binti Haji Ahmad​

e-mail : sabrina.ahmad@land.gov.bn

Awang Iqabal bin Haji Mohd Taufik

e-mail : iqabal.taufik@land.gov.bn


 Land Management and Alienation Section

Awang Ahmad Uzir bin Haji Sabtu

e-mail : uzir.sabtu@land.gov.bn

Awang Musa bin Haji Sulaiman (Diperbantukan oleh Kementerian Pembangunan)

e-mail : musa.hjsulaiman@land.gov.bn

Awang Abdul Muin bin Dr Haji Serbini

e-mail : muin.serbini@land.gov.bn


Technical and Land Information Section

Dayang Norzanah binti Haji Hambali

e-mail : norzanah.hambali@land.gov.bn

Dayang Hajah Noralam binti Haji Muhamad​

e-mail : noralam.muhamad@land.gov.bn

Enforcement and Control Section

Dayang Massurianey binti Haji Yaakub

e-mail : massurianey.yaakub@land.gov.bn

Dayang Amal Hayati binti Haji Junaidi 

e-mail : amal.junaidi@land.gov.bn


Brunei and Muara District Land Office

Dayang Bilkis Sa'ar binti Haji Kabri

e-mail : bilkis.kabri@land.gov.bn

Awang Ahmad Farid bin Haji abd Razak

e-mail : farid.razak@land.gov.bn

Awang Muhammad Atta Ataullah bin Haji abd Rahman

e-mail : atta.rahman@land.gov.bn


 

Belait District Land Office

Awang Eddy Nor Ezwan bin Haji Mohammad 

e-mail : eddy.mohamad@land.gov.bn

Dk Zainab binti Pg Haji Mohd Ali

e-mail : zainab.ali@land.gov.bn

 


 Tutong District Land Office

Dayang Zainon binti Haji Abidin 

e-mail : zainon.abidin@land.gov.bn

​Awang Heromme bin Hamid

e-mail : heromme.hamid@land.gov.bn

 

Temburong District Land Office
Dayang Hajah Farah Filzah binti Haji Said

e-mail : farahfilzah.said@land.gov.bn