Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksFeedback

Mailing Address:
Lands Department
Ministry of Development
Old Airport
Berakas BB3510
Brunei Darussalam

Telephone:
Headquarter : 2383182/3/4/5/6/7
Fax : 2380365

Brunei Muara Land Office: 2381181
Fax : 2382648

Tutong Land Office : 4221372
Fax : 4221279

Belait Land Office: 3331542
Fax : 3330492
Temburong Land Office : 5221248
Fax : 5221648


Commissioner of Land

Datin Hajah Zainon binti Abang Haji Omarzuki

e-mail : zainon.abang@land.gov.bn

Deputy Commissioner of Land
Awang Haji Jokeple bin Haji Mohd Arshad (Acting)

e-mail : jokeple.arshad@land.gov.bn

Assistant Commissioner of Land
Vacant

Administration and Finance Section
Dayang Zainon binti Haji Abidin 

e-mail : zainon.abidin@land.gov.bn


 Registration Section
Dayang Saharana binti Haji Ahmad 

e-mail : saharana.ahmad@land.gov.bn
Dayang Norhazrah Seriwani binti Haji Johari 

e-mail : norhazrahseriwani.johari@land.gov.bn

Dayang Amal Hayati binti Haji Junaidi 

e-mail : amal.junaidi@land.gov.bn

 

Application and Land Use Section
Awang Haji Mohd Gazalin bin Pengarah Haji Mokti 

e-mail : ghazalin.pengarah@land.gov.bn
Dayang Basza Suryawati binti Haji Basri 

e-mail : suryawati.basri@land.gov.bn

Valuation Section
Dayang Hajah Maslina binti Haji Abu Bakar 

e-mail : maslina.abu@land.gov.bn
Awang Eddy Nor Ezwan bin Haji Mohammad 

e-mail : eddy.mohamad@land.gov.bn
Awang Abdul Rahman bin Haji Abdul Karim

e-mail : rahman.karim@land.gov.bn
Dayang Nur Sabrina binti Haji Ahmad​

e-mail : sabrina.ahmad@land.gov.bn
Awang Iqabal bin Haji Mohd Taufik

e-mail : iqabal.taufik@land.gov.bn


 Land Management and Alienation Section
Awang Ahmad Uzir bin Haji Sabtu

e-mail : uzir.sabtu@land.gov.bn
Awang Musa bin Haji Sulaiman

e-mail : musa.hjsulaiman@land.gov.bn
Awang Mat Yassin bin Haji Abdullah

e-mail : yassin.hjabdullah@land.gov.bn
Awangku Harizan bin Pengiran Haji Piut

e-mail : harizan.piut@land.gov.bn

 

Technical and Land Information Section
Dayang Norzanah binti Haji Hambali

e-mail : norzanah.hambali@land.gov.bn
Dayang Hajah Noralam binti Haji Muhamad​

e-mail : noralam.muhamad@land.gov.bn

Research and Public Relation Section
Dayang Hajah Farah Filzah binti Haji Said

e-mail : farahfilzah.said@land.gov.bn

 

Enforcement and Control Section
Awang Hamdani bin Haji Masri

e-mail : hamdani.masri@land.gov.bn
Awang Heromme bin Hamid

e-mail : heromme.hamid@land.gov.bn

 

Brunei and Muara District Land Office
Awang Haji Yunaidi bin Haji Yunus

e-mail : yunaidi.yunus@land.gov.bn
Dayang Hajah Farah Filzah binti Haji Said

e-mail : farahfilzah.said@land.gov.bn

 

Belait District Land Office
Awang Haji Majid bin Haji Nawi (Acting)

e-mail : majid.nawi@land.gov.bn

Awang Abdul Muin bin Dr Haji Serbini

e-mail : muin.serbini@land.gov.bn


 Tutong District Land Office
Dayang Hajah Mastura binti Haji Abd Karim

e-mail : mastura.karim@land.gov.bn
Dayang Bilkis Sa'ar binti Haji Kabri

e-mail : bilkis.kabri@land.gov.bn

 

Temburong District Land Office
Awang Haji Murni bin Haji Mohammad (Acting)

e-mail : murni.mohammad@land.gov.bn